Blue Face Heckel Discus Fish

We had some beautiful Wild Blue Face Heckel Discus Fish from a shipment in March. These pictures were sent to us by David in Massachusetts.


” I have been searching for real Blue faced Heckle Discus for years. When I asked Hans he sent me some unreal pics.. so I ordered the lot of 11 ( actually 10 and he threw an extra in).. These fish are gorgeous, 6 inches plus  with Unreal Color.. A couple look like they may be  almost a Colbalt blue with intense  blue body types. “

Great packing, 4 to 5 bags for each fish with a black colored bag for each fish to keep all calm. Both Boxes of Discus Fish arrived together, No problems.

*PLUS to my Huge Surprise, he added 100 Cardinals  Tetras for Free!! Thanks so much Hans. I am honored to be entrusted with such Unreal Wild Discus Fish. Great Customer Service too.  Hans really cares about his Discus. I’ll post some pics soon when they feel really comfortable. Hey, everyone is invited to come see them !!! ”

David T

Leave a comment